Starting Average: 6.68, End Of Season: 6.27

DateH/ATypeOppositionPointsResult
Sunday 17 April H L Dudley 2+2 W 45-44
Wednesday 20 April A L Kings Lynn 3 D 45-45
Sunday 8 May H L Belle Vue 6 W 47-42
Monday 9 May A L Belle Vue 4 L 32-59
Sunday 15 May H L Kings Lynn 10+1 W 56-37
Saturday 21 May A L Stoke 5 L 36-57
Sunday 29 May H L Isle of Wight 13+2 W 61-33
Monday 30 May A L Newport Postponed
Sunday 5 June H KOC Hackney 15 W 60-32
Saturday 11 June A KOC Hackney 12 W 52-40
Sunday 26 June H L Buxton 12+1 W 47-43
Sunday 3 July A L Buxton 4+1 L 45-44
Sunday 17 July H KOC Isle of Wight Postponed
Tuesday 19 July A KOC Isle of Wight Abandoned
Sunday 24 July H L Hackney 6 W 57-35
Tuesday 2 August A L Dudley 7+1 W 51-38
Saturday 6 August A L Newport DNR L 46-47
Sunday 14 August H L Stoke 10 W 49-43
Tuesday 16 August A L Isle of Wight 4 D 45-45
Sunday 21 August H L Scunthorpe 6+1 W 47-43
Saturday 27 August A L Hackney 5 W 48-42
Sunday 28 August H KOC Isle of Wight 9+2 W 57-37
Monday 29 August A L Scunthorpe 10+1 L 39-51
Sunday 4 September H L Newport 7+2 W 60-36
Tuesday 6 September A KOC Isle of Wight 5+2 W 46-44
Sunday 4 September H L Newport 7+2 W 60-36
Sunday 25 September H KOC Final Stoke 3+2 W 51-43
Saturday 1 October A NL Playoffs Stoke 8+1 W 46-44
Sunday 2 October H NL Playoffs Stoke 8+1 W 51-40
Friday 21 October A NL Final Scunthorpe 0 L 33-62
Saturday 22 October H KOC Final Stoke 7+1 W 52-40
Sunday 23 October H NL Final Scunthorpe 3+1 W 59-31