DateH/ATypeOppositionPointsResult
Saturday 19 March H IND Grand Opening P-P
Friday 25 March H EL Wolverhampton P-P
Tuesday 29 March A EL Wolverhampton P-P
Thursday 31 March A EL King's Lynn 0 54-39
Friday 1 April A CH Edinburgh P-P
Friday 8 April H EL Leicester P-P
Saturday 9 April A EL Leicester 0 52-41
Thurday 21 April A EL Swindon 2+2 40-51
Wednesday 27 April H EL Poole P-P
Monday 2 May H EL King's Lynn P-P
Wednesday 4 May A EL Lakeside 0 39-53
Wednesday 11 May H EL Swindon 4+1 40-50
Thursday 19 May H NT Mildenhall 12+2 46-43
Wednesday 25 May A EL Poole 1+1 49-41
Friday 27 May A EL Coventry 3+1 43-46
Monday 30 May H EL Coventry 3 50-42
Thursday 2 June H CH Weymouth 14+1 63-27
Saturday 4 June H EL Lakeside 5 50-40
Monday 6 June A NL Kent 10 29-59
Tuesday 7 June H NLKOC Kent 12+1 40-50
Sunday 12 June A NL Stoke P-P
Tuesday 14 June H NL Mildenhall 15 45-44
Friday 17 June HP- EL Wolverhampton 7+2 56-37
Saturday 18 June A EL Leicester 1 47-43
Monday 20 June A EL Wolverhampton 2+1 43-46
Thursday 23 June H NL Kent P-P
Friday 24 June (Belle Vue guest) H NL Stoke 15 53-37
Tuesday 28 June H NL King's Lynn P-P
Thursday 30 June A EL King's Lynn 1 40-50
Friday 1 July H EL King's Lynn 3 45-21
Sunday 3 July A PL Scunthorpe 6+1 37-53
Wednesday 6 July H EL Wolverhampton 7+2 46-44
Thursday 7 July H PL Rye House 3 48-45
Thursday 14 July H PL Berwick 9+2 58-34
Friday 15 July H EL Leicester 2+1 48-42
Thursday 21 July A EL Swindon 8+2 39-33
Friday 22 July A EL Coventry 2 48-42
Thursday 28 July H PL Plymouth 8+1 61-29
Wednesday 3 August H EL Lakeside 7+1 63-29
Thursday 4 August A PL Sheffield 7+1 45-45
Friday 5 August A EL Lakeside 0 45-48
Monday 8 August A EL Wolverhampton 2 51-39
Thursday 11 August H PL Scunthorpe 6+2 56-34
Saturday 13 August A PL Workington 7+1 44-46
Sunday 14 August A PL Glasgow 3+2 39-50
Thursday 18 August H PL Workington 7+2 69-23
Friday 19 August H EL Swindon P-P
Thursday 25 August A PL Redcar P-P
Monday 29 August H EL Poole (1pm start) 8+1 49-41
Thurssday 1 September A EL Poole 2 41-52
Friday 2 September H EL Coventry 12+2 59-34
Wednesday 7 September H EL Leicester 11 52-40
Thurssday 8 September H PL Sheffield 8+1 59-34
Friday 9 September A PL Redcar 10+1 53-37
Monday 12 September H EL Poole 7+1 48-45
Wednesday 14 September H EL Swindon 8 52-40
Thursday 15 September H PL Newcastle 5+1 52-41
Sunday 18 September A PL Newcastle DNR 37-55
Wednesday 21 September A EL PO SF Lakeside 0 49-41
Thursday 22 September A PL PO QF Edinburgh 5 58-32
Wednesday 28 September H EL PO SF Lakeside 9+2 62-28
Friday 30 September A PL PO QF Edinburgh 2 37-53
Monday 3 October A EL PO F Wolverhampton 0 36-54
Wednesday 5 October H EL PO F Wolverhampton 9+3 52-40
Friday 7 October A PL PO SF Somerset 5 37-53
Thursday 13 October H PL PO SF Somerset 4 41-49

'H/A' column: H= Home meeting, A = Away meeting

'Type' column: EL = Elite League, NL = National League, NT = National Trophy, PL = Premier League, SWC = Speedway World Cup

Elite League meeting reports can be found on the Belle Vue Aces official website: click here