Starting Average: 6.27, End Of Season: 7.94

DateH/ATypeOppositionPointsResult
Sunday 8 April H S Dudley 8+1 47-46
Saturday 14 April A IND U21 Semi Final (Stoke) 9 3rd
Sunday 15 April H KOC King's Lynn 6+1 55-40
Tuesday 17 April A S Dudley P-P
Sunday 22 April A L Buxton P-P
Tuesday 24 April A S U21 Final (Dudley) 5 11th
Sunday 29 April H L Buxton P-P
Wednesday 2 May A KOC King's Lynn 7+2 51-39
Sunday 6 May H L Scunthorpe 14+3 62-29
Tuesday 15 May A L Isle Of Wight 11+3 49-41
Sunday 27 May H L Rye House 11+4 49-38
Tuesday 29 May A S Dudley withdrawn 41-52
Sunday 3 June H L Stoke P-P
Monday 4 June A L Rye House injured 50-40
Sunday 10 June A IND NL Fours (Stoke) P-P
Saturday 16 June A L Stoke P-P
Saturday 23 June A IND NL Fours (Stoke) P-P
Sunday 24 June H L Buxton P-P
Friday 29 June A L Scunthorpe injured 35-56
Sunday 8 July H L Stoke P-P
Sunday 15 July H L Isle of Wight 7+3 63-30
Saturday 21 July H L Buxton 13 53-40
Sunday 29 July A L Buxton 6+1 43-43
Sunday 5 August H L Stoke 7 45-47
Saturday 11 August A L King's Lynn 10+1 54-38
Sunday 19 August H L Dudley 12+2 53-36
Tuesday 21 August A L Dudley 13 40-54
Sunday 26 August A IND NL Fours (Stoke) 12 Mildenhall
Monday 27 August H KOC SF Stoke 9 55-39
Thursday 30 August A T Isle Of Wight 9+1 39-55
Sunday 2 September H L King's Lynn 16+1 55-36
Saturday 8 September A NL Stoke 8 45-45
Sunday 9 September A T Buxton 15 52-36
Thursday 13 September A IND U19 Final (Sheffield) 12 3rd
Saturday 15 September A KOC SF Stoke 7 50-44
Sunday 16 September H T Buxton 9+2 60-30
Sunday 23 September H T Isle Of Wight P-P
Saturday 29 September A IND NLRC (Rye House) 3
Sunday 30 September H NL SF Isle of Wight, 3:30pm 9+1 58-36
H T Isle of Wight 12+3 53-39
Tuesday 2 October A NL SF Isle of Wight P-P
Sunday 7 October H KOC Final Dudley 14+1 61-33
Tuesday 9 October A NL SF Isle of Wight P-P
Sunday 14 October H T Stoke 9 24-6
Tuesday 16 October A NL SF Isle of Wight 9+1 44-45
Friday 19 October H T Stoke P-P
Saturday 20 October A T Stoke 15 57-34
Tuesday 23 October A KOC Final Dudley 13 37-51
A NL Final Dudley 13 31-42
Wednesday 24 October H NL Final Dudley 11+2 54-39
Wednesday 31 October H T Stoke DNR 58-34

Fixture type: KOC - Knock Out Cup, L = National League, S = National Shield, T = National Trophy

Full meeting reports can be found on the Mildenhall Fen Tigers official website,  click here