DateN/PH/ATypeOppositionPointsResult
Friday 22 March N H CH Dudley P-P
Sunday 31 March P H CH Edinburgh P-P
Friday 5 April P A CH Edinburgh 4+1 39-51
Saturday 6 April P A LC Berwick 2 36-57
Sunday 7 April P H LC Berwick 4 46-43
Tuesday 9 April N A CH Dudley 8 35-60
Sunday 14 April P H LC Edinburgh P-P
Friday 19 April N H CH Dudley 9 44-46
Saturday 20 April P A KOC Rye House 4+1 26-63
Sunday 21 April P H KOC Rye House 2+1 52-38
Tuesday 23 April - - IND British U21 Final (Dudley) 7 8th
Sunday 28 April N A L Mildenhall DNR
Sunday 28 April P H L Redcar 4+2 48-42
Sunday 5 May P H L Newcastle 8+1 46-44
Monday 6 May P A L Newcastle 1 30-60
Wednesday 8 May N A L King's Lynn 13 48-42
Friday 10 May P A LC Edinburgh 2 35-56
Sunday 12 May P H L Scunthorpe 5 45-45
Friday 17 May N H KOC Mildenhall 11+1 45-47
Sunday 19 May P H L Leicester 5+1 40-49
Saturday 25 May P A L Workington 6 27-65
Sunday 26 May P H LC Edinburgh 0 32-61
Friday 31 May N H L Stoke 13+2 56-39
Friday 7 June P A L Plymouth 2 34-59
Saturday 8 June P A L Leicester 2+2 39-55
Sunday 9 June P H L Workington 7+1 40-50
Tuesday 11 June N A L Dudley 6 30-62
Friday 14 June N H L Kent 12 59-33
Sunday 16 June P H IND Red Revolution (Glasgow) 5 12th
Saturday 22 June N A L Stoke 14+1 55-37
Sunday 23 June P H L Berwick 8+3 44-46
Thursday 27 June P A L Ipswich 2 29-63
Friday 28 June P A L Scunthorpe 1 35-59
Sunday 30 June P H L Ipswich A-A
Tuesday 2 July N A L Isle of Wight 6+1 42-48
Sunday 7 July P H L Edinburgh 3 42-48
Friday 12 July P A L Edinburgh 2 30-62
Friday 19 July P H L Somerset 5-1 37-53
Saturday 20 July P A L Rye House 2 33-60
Saturday 27 July P A L Berwick 4+2 42-53
Sunday 28 July P H L Plymouth P-P
Friday 2 August N H L Buxton 10+1 48-45
Sunday 4 August P H L Rye House 2 43-47
Monday 5 August N A L Kent P-P
Thursday 8 August P A L Sheffield 6+2 37-53
Sunday 11 August P H CH Edinburgh 3 38-52
Monday 12 August N A L Kent 18 39-54
Friday 16 August N H L King's Lynn 11 39-53
Sunday 18 August P H L Somerset 10+2 44-46
Thursday 22 August P A L Redcar 5 37-56
Sunday 25 August P H L Ipswich 6+3 36-56
Friday 30 August N H L Dudley 11 41-49
Sunday 1 September P H L Sheffield 3 45-45
Sunday 8 September P H CH Edinburgh 3 58-35
Sunday 15 September P H PL Plymouth P-P
Sunday 29 September P H PL Plymouth 5+3 62-31

N/P indicator: N - National League (Coventry), P - Premier League (Glasgow)

Fixture type: CH = Challenge, KOC = Knock Out Cup, L = League, LC = League Cup

National League meeting reports can be found on the Coventry Storm official website: click here

Premier League meeting reports can be found on the Glasgow Tigers official website: click here