Starting Average: 3.00, End Of Season: 4.18

Date H/A Type Opposition Points Result
Friday 10 April A KOC Kings Lynn 5+2 53-37
Saturday 11 April A L Rye House 4+1 41-52
Sunday 12 April H KOC Kings Lynn 11+1 46-46
Monday 13 April A L Newport 10+1 52-40
Sunday 26 April H L Isle of Wight 4+2 55-37
Saturday 2 May A L Scunthorpe 3+1 57-38
Sunday 10 May H L Rye House 9+3 59-31
Tuesday 26 May A L Isle of Wight 4+2 58-34
Sunday 31 May H L Kings Lynn 7+1 49-40
Sunday 7 June H L Weymouth Rained off
Sunday 14 June A L Buxton 4+1 58-37
Sunday 21 June H L Newport 6 42-52
Friday 3 July A L Weymouth 1 63-32
Sunday 5 July H L Bournemouth 1+1 42-48
Sunday 12 July H L Buxton 2+1 44-46
Sunday 19 July H L Scunthorpe 4+1 43-49
Friday 31 July A NT Weymouth 2 56-38
Sunday 2 August H L Plymouth 12+1 45-45
Friday 7 August A NT Kings Lynn 8+3 42-51
Thursday 20 August A NT Isle of Wight 1 49-38
Friday 21 August A L Plymouth 1 60-35
Sunday 23 August H L Weymouth 6 57-35
Thursday 27 August A NT Bournemouth 2+2 59-35
Friday 4 September A NT Plymouth 0 59-33
Sunday 6 September H NT Buxton 1 44-49
Sunday 13 September A NT Buxton 3+1 43-47
Sunday 20 September H NT Weymouth 6 51-39
Sunday 27 September H NT Isle of Wight 6+1 52-37